Start Your Case With One Phone Call

Choose a location to review

Law Office of Robert N. Getz, P.S. locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (12)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-15

Robert Getz is a standup guy; straightforward; he's fair and honest. Robert gives advise to his clients as if he were in your shoes. He has the best interest of his clients in mind and goes to bat to ensure things are carried out in the most favorable manner. He is professional and has the respect of Snohomish County court commissioners, judges, and his legal peers alike. I would recommend Robert Gertz to anyone needing family law assistance.

— Client 01/15/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-15

Robert Getz was very intelligent in his handling of the complexities of my family law case. Unraveling the layers of deception that previous lawyers had found insurmountable. Robert was able to bring a truthful resolution to a case that spanned nearly a decade. We now have an Order with the safeguards for my family that allow us to move forward to a successful future. Thank you from all us.

— Client 01/15/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-05 15:43:05

Robert Getz is a standup guy; straightforward; he's fair and honest. Robert gives advise to his clients as if he were in your shoes. He has the best interest of his clients in mind and goes to bat to ensure things are carried out in the most favorable manner. He is professional and has the respect of Snohomish County court commissioners, judges, and his legal peers alike. I would recommend Robert Gertz to anyone needing family law assistance.

— B D 01/05/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-05 15:43:05

Mr. Getz, Ms. Ferrier, and the rest of the team have been excellent for my family’s needs. I appreciate the straightforward, professional representation and timely responses. Mr. Getz is also the most fair billing family law attorney I’ve encountered. I highly recommend this practice.

— Bambie Fontana 12/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-05 15:43:05

Attorney Getz and Amy made this visiteasy to understand and they answered all the questions that my friends had.I recommend them to anyone who needs an attorney they're awesome Thank you

— Carol Coker 08/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-05 15:43:05

Robert Getz was very intelligent in his handling of the complexities of my family law case. Unraveling the layers of deception that previous lawyers had found insurmountable. Robert was able to bring a truthful resolution to a case that spanned nearly a decade. We now have an Order with the safeguards for my family that allow us to move forward to a successful future. Thank you from all us.

— Justin Plummer 07/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-05 15:43:05

Bob was great. Always there to answer any questions I had. Would definitely redommend.

— Zackery Fields 03/05/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-28 10:54:48

No description provided

— Peer 08/28/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-28 10:53:44

I have litigated against Robert Getz in the past. I found him to be a lawyer who zealously represents his clients. Although he is willing to go to court to argue on behalf of his clients, he is also very practical in his approach to settling cases. Overall, I give Robert Getz a very high rating as a lawyer.

— Peer 08/28/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05 15:43:05

Bob has now saved me from financial exposure to almost $90k in potential judgment orders through his careful, meticulous and detailed knowledge of case law and the local legal system! When it comes to finding an attorney, don't make the same mistake I did and shop solely by price because in law the smallest mistake will cost YOU, not your attorney, dearly! Bob is worth every penny and then some... the proof is in the results and Bob gets results! Fabian

— Fabian White 03/05/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05 15:43:05

It is hard to say I loved the legal experience but having Mr. Getz on my side made a huge different from my 1st attorney. Mr. Getz gave me back my parental rights that I lost with my first attorney. Robert Getz is not only a very good lawyer, he is someone I can call a friend now.

— Greg Decker 03/05/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-07-28

I found Mr. Getz to be extremely knowledgable, responsive and compassionate when dealing with my legal issues. His office is located centrally and his staff seems very well trained.

— Client 07/28/2011

Map & Directions